Patient Care | Clinical Studies | Scientific Research | Education | For Professionals | Support & Resources | Treatment at FWCC | Cancer Survivorship
Feist-Weiller Cancer Center Logo  
Home | Maps & Directions | About Us | Contact | How to Help
Search:    Submit Search
December 22, 2014 - 3:39pm | 68°F
   

Faculty & Staff List

Faculty and Staff - Last Name Alphabetical

 [ ABCDEFGHI JK LMNOPQ RSTUVWXYZ ]

 
 
NamePhoneEmailSpecialty
A        
  Eric Aamodt, PhD 318.675.5169 EAamod@lsuhsc.edu Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  Lisa Adams, PA 318.813.1438 LJone5@lsuhsc.edu Adult Hematology/Oncology
Chaitanya Ahuja, MD 318.675.6118

CAhuja@lsuhsc.edu

Interventional Oncology
  Dean Aiken 318.813.1419 DAiken@lsuhsc.edu Administration 
  J. Steven Alexander, PhD 318.675.4151 JAlexa@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Gertha Allen 318.813.1016 GAllen@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Federico Ampil, MD DABR 318.675.5334 FAmpil@lsuhsc.edu Radiation Oncology
  Connie Arnold, PhD 318.675.4324 CArnol@lsuhsc.edu Health Literacy
  Becky Aycock, RN OCN 318.813.1220 bayco1@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Tak Yee Aw, PhD 318.675.6302 TAw@lsuhsc.edu Molecular & Cellular Physiology
B        
  Destin Black, MD 318.675.5380 DBlac1@lsuhsc.edu Gynecologic Oncology
  Laquita Blackshire 318.813.1443 LBlack2@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Melanie Bobbitt, RN BSN 318.813.1471 MBobbi@lsuhsc.edu Hematology Clinic Coordinator
  Jason Bodily, PhD 318.675.4890 JBodil@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Barbara Boykin, BA CCRC 318.813.1410 BRogge@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Andree Breaux, PA-C 318.813.1407 ABreau1@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology 
  Tamara Bryant, RN BSN 318.813.1228 tbrya2@lsuhsc.edu Adult Hematology/ Oncology Clinic Manager
  Gary Von Burton, MD 318.675.5972 GBurto@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology 
C        
  James Cardelli, PhD 318.675.5756 JCarde@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Jennifer Carroll 318.675.5756 JCarro1@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Tracy Carter, MT (ASCP) 318.675.5972 TCarte1@lsuhsc.edu BMT
  Trish Carter, LMSW 318.813.1245 PCart5@lsuhsc.edu Social Work
  Quyen Chu, MD MBA FACS 318.675.6123 QChu@lsuhsc.edu Surgical Oncology 
  Jill M. Comeau 318.632.2007 JCome3@lsuhsc.edu Pharmacy
  Bobbie Cooper 318.813.1200 BCoope@lsuhsc.edu  Nursing Assistant
  James Cotelingam, MD 318.675.5860 JCotel@lsuhsc.edu Pathology
  Sandy Craigo, RN OCN 318.813.1220 SCraig@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Penny Crevoiserat, R.Ph. 318.813.1500 PCrevo@lsuhsc.edu Pharmacy
  Carol Crooms, RN OCN 318.813.1220 CCroom@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Sue Crow, RN 318.675.8999 SCrow@lsuhsc.edu Adult Hematology/Oncology
D        
  Horacio D'Agostino, MD FICS FACR FSIR 318.675.6247 HDagos@lsuhsc.edu Diagnostic Radiology
Kelli Strong Dauphin, MHSA 318.813.1056 kstron@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Diane Davis 318.813.1218 DDavi6@lsuhsc.edu   Hospital Admit Tech
  Terry Davis, PhD 318.675.8694 TDavis1@lsuhsc.edu Health Literacy
  Arrigo De Benedetti, PhD 318.675.5668 ADeben@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Rebecca DeKay, MBA 318.813.1060 RDeKay@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Cynthia Diaczynsky 318.813.1406 CDiacz@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Linda Douglas, RN BSN CPON 318.813.1100 LDougl@lsuhsc.edu Pediatric Oncology
  Yolanda Duckworth 318.813.1461 YDuckw@lsuhsc.edu Louisiana Cancer Control Partnership
  Cheryl Duncan, PA-C 318.813.1408 CDunca@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Robert Duncan, PA  318.675.7927 RDunca@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Jacinda Dupuy, CCRP 318.330.7739 JDupuy@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Michael L. Durci, MD 318.675.8934 MDurci@lsuhsc.edu Radiation Oncology
E        
  Oleksandr Ekshyyan, PhD 318.813.1445 OEkshy@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Donald Elmajian, MD 318.675.5661 DElmaj@lsuhsc.edu Urology
  Hazem El-Osta, MD 318.813.1057 HElost@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Christi Eugene 318.675.8893 CEuge1@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
 F        
  Eric First, PhD 318.675.7779 EFirst@lsuhlsc.edu Biochemistry
  R. Ellen Friday, PhD 318.675.8330 RFriday@lsulhsc.edu Basic Research
  Mary Gutowski-Futch, RN MSN APNG 318.813.1226 MGutow@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
G        
  Jonathan Glass, MD FACP 318.813.1057 jglass1063@comcast.net Founding Director 1986-2011
  Jennifer Green, MHSA 318.813.2231 JGreen2@lsuhsc.edu Partners in Wellness 
  David Gross, PhD 318.675.5027 DGross@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Darren Guin 318.813.1421 DGuin@lsuhsc.edu Administration
 H        
  Ruby Hamilton 318.813.1405 RHamil@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Kristen Dawsey Hammock, MT (ASCP), CLS (NCA) 318.813.1237 KDawse@lsuhsc.edu Special Hematology Laboratory
  Teresa  Harris, RN 318.813.1427 THarr3@lsuhsc.edu Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  Lynn Harrison, PhD 318.675.4213 LClary@lsuhsc.edu Molecular & Cellular Physiology
  Carolyn Hatter, MSW 318.813.1227 CHatter@lsuhsc.edu Social Work
  Anne Higdon, MBA CFRE 318.813.1423 AHigdo@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Robert Holladay MD 318.675.5920 rholl3@lsuhsc.edu Pulmonary
  Colleen Holloman 318.675.5972 THollo@lsuhsc.edu BMT
  Shile Huang, PhD 318.675.7759 SHuan1@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Lindsey Hutt-Fletcher, PhD 318.675.4948 LHuttf@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
I        
  Annette R. Ivory 318.813.1220 ARiver1@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
J        
  Sarah Jackson 318.813.1474 SJack7@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Shaunda Jackson, RN OCN 318.813.1220 SJack1@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Laxmi Jain, BS 318.813.1401 SJain4@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Majed Jeroudi, MD 318.675.6058 MJerou@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Harriet W. Johnson, RN 318.813.1045 hjohn3@lsuhsc.edu Surgical Oncology Clinic Coordinator
K        
  Kirsten Katz, BA CCRC 318.813.1410 TKatz@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Sanford R. Katz,MD 318.675.8934 skatz2@lsuhsc.edu Radiation Oncology
  Christopher Kevil, PhD 318.675.4694 CKevil@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Roger Kim, MD 318.675.6123 rkim@lsuhsc.edu Surgical Oncology
  Rita King, APRN WHNP 318.813.2225  RMaras@lsuhsc.edu Partners in Wellness
  Neby Koshy, MD FACP 318.813.1016 NKoshy@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Haii Koul, PhD 318.675.5163 hkoul@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research Director
L        
  Catherine LaBorde 318.675.5037 CLabor@lsuhsc.edu Social Work
  Robin Lacour, MD MPH 318.675.8705 RLacou@lsuhsc.edu Obstetrics and Gynecology
  Julie LaPrease, RN ACRP 318.813.1418 JLapre@lsuhsc.edu Surgical Oncology
  Monica Laurents, RN BSN 318.813.1435 MLaure1@lsuhsc.edu Surgical Oncology
  Cheri D. Leary PA 318.675.5972 clear1@lsuhsc.edu BMT
  Michael Leon 318.813.1445 MLeon@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Ellen Lewis, FNP-BC 318.813.1436 ELewi3@lsuhsc.edu Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  Benjamin Li, MD FACS 318.675.6123 BLi@lsuhsc.edu Surgical Oncology
  Zhen Li, PhD  318.675.4958 ZLi@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Timothy Lian, MD FACS 318.675.6264 TLian@lsuhsc.edu Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  Lihong Liu, MN, FNP-BC 318.813.2225 LLiu1@lsuhsc.edu Partners in Wellness
M        
  Mary Mancini, MD 318.6756.6154 MManci@lsuhsc.edu Surgery
  Richard Mansour, MD 318.813.1431 RManso@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology 
  Lee Maranto, NP 318.813.1495 Imaran@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Jay Marion, MD 318.813.1431 JMario@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  J. Michael Mathis, PhD 318.675.4327 JMathi@lsuhsc.edu Cellular Biology and Anatomy
  Kevin McCarthy, PhD 318.675.4509 KMccar2@lsuhsc.edu Cellular Biology
  Lisa McCary, BS 318.813.1465 LMcCar@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Jerry McLarty, PhD 318.813.1446 JMcLar@lsuhsc.edu Epidemiology
  Vikas Mehta, MD 318.675.6262 VMeht2@lsuhsc.edu Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  Ashley Mickelson, MS, CCC-SLP 318.813.1479 amicke@lsuhsc.edu Speech Pathology
  Glenn Mills, MD FACP 318.813.1057 GMills@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology/FWCC Director
  Paula Moses, RT (R)(M) 318.813.1200 PMoses@lsuhsc.edu Radiologic Technologist
  Matt Morgan, MEd, CCC-SLP 318.813.1479 MMorga4@lsuhsc.edu Speech Pathology
  Martin Muggeridge, PhD 318.675.7571 MMugge@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Reinhold Munker, MD 318.813.1016 RMunke@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
N        
  Cherie-Ann Nathan, MD FACS 318.675.6262 CNatha@lsuhsc.edu Head and Neck Surgical Oncology
  Hong Nguyen, R.Ph. 318.813.1500 HPham@lsuhsc.edu Pharmacy
  Ronald Nierman, MA LPC CGP 318.470.6180 RNierm@lsuhsc.edu Patient Support Groups
  Tracey Nolte, RN 318.813.1418 TNolte@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Mary Lowery Nordberg, PhD 318.813.1491 MLower@lsuhsc.edu Medicine/Pediatrics-FWCC
O        
  JoAnn Owens 318.813.2225 JOwens@lsuhsc.edu Partners in Wellness
P        
  Prakash Peddi, MD 318.813.1057 PPeddi@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Sheryl Peyton, RN 318.813.1300 SPeyto@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Research
  Gina Phillips, RN 318.813.1437 GPhil1@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Krystal Player, RN 318.675.7479 KPlaye@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Lorraine Post, RN BSN CCRP 318.813.1404 LPost@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Kevin Pruitt, PhD 318.675.8351 KPruit@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
Q        
R        
  Brent Reed, PhD 318.675.5167 BReed@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Lane R. Rosen MD 318.675.8934 LRose2@lsuhsc.edu Radiation Oncology
  John Rowell, RN MSN CCRC 318.813.1422 JRowel@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies Director
S        
  Guillermo Sangster, MD 318.675.6252 GSangs@lsuhsc.edu Diagnostic Radiology
  Martin Sapp, PhD 318.813.1445 MSapp1@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Rona Scott, PhD 318.675.6263 RScott1@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Nicole Shelby 318.813.1422   Clinical Studies
  Rodney Shackelford, DO, PhD 318.675.5859 RShack@lsuhsc.edu Genomic Sequencing
  Runhua Shi, MD MPH PhD 318.813.1434 RShi@lsuhsc.edu Biostatistics
  Cindy Batten-Singletary 318.813.1057 CBatte@lsuhsc.edu Administration
  Mylinh Smith 318.675.4279 MTSmith@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Nicole Spring, RN 318.813.1000 ASpri1@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Jo Ann Stewart, RN 318.813.1409 JStewa2@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Gulshan Sunavala-Dossabhoy, BDS MDS MS PhD 318.675.8216 GSunav@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  Jennifer Swanson 318.330.7736 JSwans@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
T        
  Kelly Tatchell, PhD 318.675.7769 KTatch@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Elba Turbat-Terrera 318.675.5862 ETurb1@lsuhsc.edu Pathology Research and Tumor Bank
  Carey Tew, RN BSN OCN 318.675.5972 CTew@lsuhsc.edu BMT
  Scott Tibbetts PhD 318.675.8148 STibbe@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
U        
V        
  Diana Veillon, MD 318.675.5885 DVeill@lsuhsc.edu Pathology
  Dennis Venable, MD 318.675.5600 DVenab@lsuhsc.edu Urology
W        
  Jackie Walton, RN BSN OCN 318.813.1220 JWalto@lsuhsc.edu Hematology/Oncology
  John Ward, MD  318.675.6180 JWard2@lsuhsc.edu Orthopaedic Surgical Oncology
  Adam Wellikoff MD 318.675.5923 AWelli@lsuhsc.edu  
  John B. Wilkinson, MD 318.675.8934 JWilk8@lsuhsc.edu Radiation Oncology
  Ryan Wilkerson, BS CCRC CCRP 318.675.5655 RWilke@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Darlene Whitaker 318.813.1423 DWhita@lsuhsc.edu Art Coordinator
X        
Y        
  Janice Yager, MT CCRP 318.813.1403 JYager@lsuhsc.edu Clinical Studies
  Hong Yin 318.675.5965 HYin@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research
  Andrew Yurochko, PhD 318.675.8332 AYuroc@lsuhsc.edu Basic Research 
Z        
Feist-Weiller Cancer Center 1501 Kings Highway Shreveport, LA 71103
Privacy Policy
LSU Health Shreveport is an equal opportunity affirmative action institution.
2009-2015 LSU Health Shreveport
Search | Feist-Weiller Home | Contact | Sitemap
| LSU Health Shreveport Home | Email | Webmaster